Quality Dental Care for All Generations

Testimonials

Here is what a few our of patients had to say

 

 

 

"I thought the office was very welcoming and all my questions were answered. I am so glad I went there!" (1/09/2017)

 

"Excellent service by all!" (1/08/2017)

 

"I was having extreme sensitivity with my teeth. I was able to get an appointment the same day I called and Dr. Ring was able to help me by guiding me to a specialist for more information and the steps I could take before returning to her. She calmly addressed my concerns and took time with me walking me through the details. Karen is the perfect, friendly, first contact you have with the group." (1/04/2017)

 

"I have had the service of many dental hygienists. I thought the service I received from Toni was exceptional. She was very informative with regard to my cleaning and explaining some subtleties about flossing. Quite exceptional and very welcomed was her attention to "hand hygiene." (12/15/2016)

 

"I really enjoyed being cleaned by the conscientious hygienist Toni, very skilled and gave me explanations of everything she was doing. Made good creative suggestions for my health. Also fun to talk to. The dentist, Dr. Ring, is a pro's pro, super-skilled and so warm and kind. U can see why everyone adores her." (12/13/2016)

 

"They take such care with their customers and the entire staff is super friendly. I have been going to Dr. Ring for three years now. Highly recommend her." (12-07-2016)

 

"The best experience as always!!!!!" (11-30-2016)

 

"I was experiencing a swollen jaw and moderate pain over the Thanksgiving weekend. I was able to get an emergency appointment with Julie and had my wisdom tooth extracted. The whole experience from making the appointment, completing the procedure, to checking out was the quick and easy. I really appreciated the care and concern with putting the patient first. Thank You all at Generation Dental." (11-28-2016)

 

"Customer friendly, latest technology, professional." (11-23-2016)

 

"Excellent chair side manner. Had a deep cleaning which could have been troublesome however my hygienist kept me informed about everything she was doing and was able to minimize any discomfort. Very satisfied." (11-17-2016)

 

"I live over a hundred miles away, but still come to St. Louis to visit Dr. Ring." (11-13-2016)

 

"I had 3 different technicians/ dentists helping me all were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. This is a terrific Dentist, which is why I keep coming back." (11-05-2016)

 

"Dr. Ring and her staff are always very professional. Their concern seems to be on the patient. Recently I had 2 cavities filled and throughout the procedure they were asking me if I was feeling okay and did I have any pain or did I need anything. My wife and I are patients at this office and have been very satisfied with the treatment we receive. We would definitely recommend Dr. Ring to anyone looing for a dentist. Her smile and heart warming welcome will put you at ease upon meeting her." (10-25-2016)

 

"The ladies that check you in and out do a great job keeping track of all the insurance matters! What a job that must be to keep all the different requirements, allowances, and changes involved in medical insurance! Thank you all!" (10-21-2016)

 

"Professional, friendly and courteous office staff. Competent dentist. No wait time! A pleasant experience! Thank you!!" (10-20-2016)

 

"I appreciate Dr. Ring's kind manner and skill. She is a great dentist and I'm glad I found her. Personnel in the office are all friendly and efficient." (10-19-2016)

 

'If you need to see a dentist office n Chesterfield, Generation Dental Group and Dr? Ring is your only choice. Fast' professional and pain-free service." (9-17-2016)

 

"Such a wonderful office. Of course, Dr. Ring is wonderful, but each member of the staff know their jobs so well and the practice runs perfectly. From the moment I was greeted by sweet Karen in the lobby, I felt valued and knew I was in good hands." (8-24-2016)

 

"My first visit was great! Very nice office and professional, friendly staff including Dr. Ring and Elena, my hygienist. My daughter was right in her recommendation." (8-16-2016)

 

"I always have a wonderful experience at Generation Dental. The staff is kind and professional, the atmosphere is clean, bright, and cheery, and Dr. Ring always blows me away with her knowledge and expertise. An unbeatable dental experience!" (8-08-2016)

 

"Crystal performed a 'deep cleaning' procedure on my teeth in a most professional, sensitive and thorough manner. Not only was she professional but she was kind and thoughtful during the entire process, even though I am a most apprehensive patient. I don't know that one could find a better dental hygienist anywhere. She is just about perfect." S.H. (4/14/2015)
 
 
"Very professional and curteous staff excellent visit." C.H. (4/14/2015)

 

"Dr. Ring and all her staff are the best."- A.N.

"Dr Choi is fantastic. Great technique and bedside manner! I have already recommended him." A.L. (4/3/2015)

 

"The staff is very friendly and helpful, they make you feel right at home. I especially liked that they all described what they were going to do first, at every step of the process of filling cavities. Also, they quality check each others work, and make sure everything is fine before you leave." anonymous (3/24/2015)

 

"The dr. was good and careful, it was wonderful!" V.F. (3/24/2015)

 

"I 100% recommend Dr. Ring and her staffs care and professionalism. From the kind women at the front desk who worked with my challenging schedule, to Dr Ring filling my tooth, all aspects of the visit was exceptionally respectful and dignified." -S.W. (3/14/2015)

 

"The best staff and Dr ring is awesome." J.H. (3/12/2015)

"My visit was very good, and I definitely would recommend Dr. Ring and staff, plus they are very good with young children." L.M. (3/11/2015)

 

"Dr. Ring's staff is kind and competent. I am an anxious dental patient, and when I acknowledged this at the beginning of my appointment I was treated with understanding by both the hygienist and Dr. Ring. Though It had been quite a while between cleanings, I have made my appointment for the next 6-month check up already...a testament to the level of care this anxious patient was shown." anonymous (3/10/2015)

 

"Excellent care, skilled staff, and personal attention. Always a great experience, even after many years with this dental group." k.m. (3/4/2015)

 

"Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. They do anything to make your experience a positive one. I would highly recommend Dr. Ring and her staff." R.Z. (3/3/2015)

 

"The office is always clean, everyone is very friendly and efficient. I am always happy with the results of treatment. And though I have never had any problems, wouldn't hesitate to "complain" if I were and come back to get a situation adjusted. Am trying to convince my husband to transfer his dental needs from his dentist in Chicago to Dr. Ring." anonymous (2/28/2015)

"I hate going to the dentist but this visit to Dr. Ring's office changed my mind. The staff was incredibly friendly as was Dr. Ring."- A.S.

"Great experience. If I could floss more..." - F.B.

"A FANTASTIC experience from arrival to going out the door! We can't recommend Julie Ring or Generation Dental Group enough." - L.D.

" As a new patient I was pleased with Generation Dental. Dr. Julie Ring and staff was very friendly, service excellent, and hygienist did a great job. Dr. Ring was thorough and concerned with my dental care."- N.Y.

"The staff was great! I had many questions about a filling and crown and Dr. Ring answered them all. She listened to my concerns and made the experience comfortable. Thank you ladies!" - K.R.

"As someone who has always nervously anticipated dental visits, I am happy to have found Dr. Julie Ring! From the staff at the front desk to Dr. Ring and her dental staff, the atmosphere at Generation Dental Group is friendly and welcoming. I greatly appreciate the way Dr. Ring and her staff take the time to explain what they plan to do. They walk me through each step of the procedure so I know what is happening, which is reassuring to me. The office is clean, organized and professional; every effort is made to make patients feel at ease." - K. M.

 "As with my previous visits, I received a high quality of care. The staff and Dr. Ring were professional, warm, and attentive to my comfort and pain level (I came in with a toothache.). I am grateful to Dr. Ring for relieving my toothache, and making this potentially painful experience a pleasant one." - V.D.

 "I had been searching for a new dentist since I moved to Chesterfield and was nervous to try out a new one after having the same dentist for many years where I used to live. I've heard stories of people trying new places and then feeling uncomfortable because the dentists are not very warm toward their patients. This was definitely not the case. I had Dr. Goldenhersh as my dentist and she was excellent! She and the staff were welcoming, friendly, and just genuinely great people. The office itself is very nice and I felt like I was in good hands. I will definitely be recommending this office to others as it was a wonderful experience. I'm excited to make this my dentist for years to come." - O.M.

"Excellent service. The hygienist was exceptional. My teeth never felt so clean. Dr Goldenhersh was thorough, professional and friendly. Best dental experience I have had. Thank you!! " - S.G.

"Dr. Ring and her staff are amazing, as always. My son, 2 years old, was very scared, but the entire staff was very patient and understanding ( and quick)! Will always come back!" - J.O.

 

"Dr.Ring has been my dentist for over six years and I am thrilled to have her as my dental care provider. The office is very clean and organized, the staff is always patient and kind and, Dr.Ring is incredibly nice. She always makes me feel like she cares. Excellent dentists are very rare, and Dr.Ring is the best." R.S. (2/15/2015)

 

"It was easy to book our appointment and there are several ways in which to do it. The staff was extremely friendly and kind. The wait time wasn't long. They are up to spend with technology (emails, texts messages, etc). The location is terrific. Office is very comfortable, clean, and caters to all needs. My family and I feel like we struck gold that is how ecstatic we are about this practice." J.G. (10/12/2011)

"Before coming to Dr. Ring, seeing the dentist truly put me into panic mode. She has taken that fear away. Her staff is wonderful! I appreciate how helpful and friendly they all are." - D.

"It was great experience, I loved everyone. Crystal did such a great job. I wanted to whiten my teeth but when I came home and looked at it, I was like I don't need it anymore Crystal cleaned them so good that they look white enough for me. I'm so excited to see Dr. Ring next time for my fillings. I got to talk to her just a little but I already trust her completely with my teeth and I feel so comfortable around her. Love the place so clean and building is beautiful!" - Y.H

"Dawn saw my children the other day, she was great with them. They want her to clean their teeth at their next visit." - S.K.

 "I always have a great experience at Dr. Ring's office. Staff is great and very friendly and helpful." - T.S.

  "I Love Generation Dental Group! from the open layout, the chill music, and the hip vibe to the friendly staff, engaging hygienists ( as engaging as one can be with their hands in your mouth), and fun dentist. I'm so happy I found this place.". - K.D. 

"Very professional staff. Very friendly." - J.V.

"I was taken in for may appointment on time.Everyone very professional."- W.C.

 "Great as always! I come all the way from St. Peters to go to Dr. Rings office. The staff is very friendly and does a great job!" - L.G.

"Dr. Ring is a great dentist, everyone who works there is super friendly." - E.A.

"My first visit was Monday. I was greeted by a friendly staff, then Mary cleaned my teeth. She was very preofessional and easy to work with. (I liked her enough to schedule off work to make sure I get her on my follow up appointment.) Dr. Ring sat down with me and talked to me for awhile. I really appreciate her kindness and put me at ease. I will be referring anyone afraid of a "dentist". Thank You again...." - M.W.

"The service and experience was great. The staff is very friendly and helpful!" - M.M.

"This is a great dental office. Staff are professional, polite and on schedule." - J. G.

"The group is fantastic! There are no weak links. I almost go just for the ambiance, well at least it makes the experience better." T.B.

"I hadn't been to a dentist for five years and needed help badly. I have always been afraid of dentists because of some very bad experiences in the past. But, from the lovely ladies at the front desk right through the x-rays and cleaning everyone I met at Dr. Ring's office was extremely nice and efficient. They all conspired to make me feel good about my teeth." - L.P.

"Great work by the hygienist, and Dr. Ring! We were in and out very quickly." - E.H.

"Excellent location, great facility, and excellent service with efficiency."

"Dr. Ring has been my dentist for over six years and I am thrilled to have her as my dental care provider. The office is very clean and organized, the staff is always patient and kind and, Dr. Ring is incredibly nice. She always makes me feel like she cares. Excellent dentists are very rare, and Dr. ring is the best." - R.S.

"Excellent staff members. Thanks..."-M.C.

"Your office and waiting room are very comfortable. The staff is friendly and personable as usual." - F.P.

"I didn't think I would ever say this....but, I had a very pleasant visit to the dentist's office. It started with a very friendly greeting and welcome at the front desk. The dental hygienist, Crystal, did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant during the entire process. Dr. Ring reviewed everthing with me  and then recommended a dental plan of attack that was clear and consice. Excellent service from everyone involved. I certainly appreciate the high quality treatment." -  M.H.

"Most people never hear the following words associated with a dental visit: pleasant, professional, informative and receptive - but dental visits with Dr. Ring and her wonderful team inspire the use of those words."

"Professional staff, great experience." T.C.

"Very satisfied with Mary Pat and the excellent job she did cleaning my teeth." J.S.

"This is a very professional office. Equipment is state-of-the-art, the dental hygienists are well trained, and Dr. Ring is both personable and competent. I would recommend this office highly." H.W.

"Great attention, information and service. The lady of the front desk is very friendly and with effective delivery of appointments." D.S.

"My appointments are prompt. I am greeted with a friendly reception. I am made to feel comfortable during my appointment. Dr. Ring has been my dentist for over 5 years. Even after moving out of the Chesterfield area, I still see Dr. Ring and hope to continue for many years to come."

"I enjoyed being treated with respect and gentleness. I also like being offered treatment care products that I didn't even know existed. It was a very positive dental appointment (I can't remember the last time I said that).

"Everything was as expected. Good service, friendly assistant, thorough cleaning, close review of x-rays. Very clean environment and pleasant office." D.S.

" Dr. Ring and staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for exceptional dental care."  - L.P.

"Dr.Ring is fantastic! My teeth was a mess in my initial visit. Several cavities and a lot of work had to be done to fix them up. She cared about taking care of everything as pain free as possible and did a great job. Very kind dentist. She let me know everything that I needed to do to avoid future problems. This review is for my 6 month check up. No cavities! Dr. Ring is awesome and is now my regular dentist. Highly recommended."  -A.M.

"Painless, did not even need an Aspirin. My compliments to the Doctor."- H.N.

"Slow and very patient. I felt almost no pain or discomfort and the next morning it was as if nothing had happned. Not bad for 2 hours in the chair! I am very happy, no more fear going to the dentist."  - N.M.

"I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Ring's office. I love having Amanda work on my teeth and everyone is very friendly."  -M.S.

"Everything went very smoothly - thank you!" - R.S.

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ring's for a few years now and am very confident of her and her work. Her team is very solid and considerate of me. I am anxious about dental procedures. I recommend this practice highly." - P.B.

"Short wait and good service." - L.G.

"Dr. Ring and all her hygienist and staff are very friendly and professional." - R.B.

"This was my first visit and I am very pleased with the services received. Prompt and professional. I will continue to visit Dr. Ring and her associates." - M.H.

"We have two boys on the autism spectrum and going to the dentist can be a challenging experience for kids with autism. Dr. Ring and her staff are amazing. They work with our boys in the most patient, kind and gentle way. I am continually amazed at how far our boys have come in what they can handle at their dental appointments. We have made huge strides, taking baby steps along the way. Dr. Ring and her staff are THE BEST."  -J.H

"Dr. Ring is not only capable but has a manner for putting a patient at ease in a situation that might otherwise be stressful." - E.K.

"They were ready form me when I arrived. Hygienist was gentle but very thorough. Dentist was the same."  - J.F.

"It was a nice visit the office atmosphere was pleasant. Dr. Ring is very good at what she does."

"Dr. Ring and her staff are very courteous and professional!"  - R.A.

 "My experience from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist visit was extremely friendly and pleasant. I was very impressed with the quality of the visit, and I will be back!"

"Amazing... best dentist ever!"

"Great staff. Very nice and skilled at what they are doing. The Doctor also takes her time and genuinely appears to care fo her patients." - T.S.

"I had a question about the cost of some follow up work. I knew they would have to check with insurance...but the office called me on my way home with the information!" - C.W.

"I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. My cleaing was done quickly and thoroughly. My check up was completed in the same fashion. I had x-rays, and  it was the first time in my life the bitewings did not hurt. I was not hassled about my lack of dental insurance. I was out of the office within 60 minutes. I will continue to see Dr. Ring." - L.M.

"You have some of the nicest receptionists I've come across. The lobby and the dentists offices are exceptionally clean and welcoming. I have had nothing but positive experiences over the past 2 years." - M.T.

"The staff are absolutely wonderful. Friendly. Competent. Efficient. As a note, since Dr. Ring was on vacation, another dentist was filling in for her, I felt very comfortable with her." - J.A.

"The staff and everyone was so awesome and friendly." - J.H.

"My family has been seeing Dr. Ring for years. Great office from the front desk to the hygienist. Dr. Ring's chairside personality is excellent." - S.P.

"Everyone was very professional and sweet. The dental hygienist was extremely gentle. I'm definitely happy I chose this office." -  C.A.

"Always happy and look forward to my visits at my dentist. The staff is friendly, warm and care about me, the client. My visit was handled in a very professional manner and I look forward to my next visit and continue to tell others how great my dentist and her staff are."  - C.S.

"The office is state of the art, and it's nice to walk into a dentist's office that doesn't feel it. The front desk staff was more than kind and helpful. I was called in on time and Crystal, my dental hygienist was outstanding, always concerned if she was causing any pain (and she wasn't). Then I met Dr. Ring, very professional told me about an additional procedure I needed to have done and the front desk staff called my insurer to confirm the cost before hand. Overall an excellent experience." -  D.H.

"Always receive fast on time appointments at Dr.Ring's office. Her staff are friendly and knowledgeable!" - B.J.

"The entire experience was as painless as possible." - L.C.

"Fast, friendly and painless. Almost as relaxing as a spa. Always a pleasure to spend quality time with Dr. Julie and the girls. Very professional and customer friendly."  - J.H.

"You guys are the best!" - R.B.

"I was very impressed that Dr. Ring's office. They got me in the same day I called because of discomfort, even though I had not been at her office before. Dr. Ring alleviated my discomfort and I am grateful. I was also impressed with the professionalism and friedliness of the staff." - M.B.

"I know it ws weird, but I really enjoyed my visit to the dentist when it is at Dr. Julie Ring's office. Yeah, there is pain occasionally, but that is expected. I enjoyed the personal side of the visit that in my experience is rare. Every single person on Julie's staff is friendly, upbeat, energetic, and just fun to talk to. While I was getting numbed, it felt like there were at leat 2 if not 3 staff members that would stop by and chat with me. I am aslo not the easiest patient, I do not take the novacain well (it takes several doses to actually numb me), and Julie was very cautious to make sure i was completely comfortable. I would strongly recommend anyone to see Dr. Ring."  -  B.K.

"I have been a patinet of the ofr several years and have always been met with a cureous and friendly staff at the office. I would highly recommend Julie and her staff to anyone for their dental needs."  - R. B.

"Thank you to you and your staff for making me feel comfortable and caring for what needed to be done in a timely manner. I greatly appreciate all the support and friendliness." - B.C.

"All was great! Started on time and did a great job with my teeth." -  L.S.

"The experience was great, as always. No wait for the appointment. Friendly and informative during the visit." - J.S.

"I am very happy with the care and treatment I receive from the entire staff at Julie Ring DDS and would definitely recommend anyone looking for dental care." - M.F.

"I had 1 filling and 3 new fillings. It was painless. No problems eating afterwards."

"As always my excellent experience starts with the lovely staff at the front desk, to the very capable and pleasant back room staff. Last but not least Dr. Ring rocks!" - O. A.

"I have to say I always have such a pleasant and positive experience at Generation Dental Group. Dawn and Karen at the front desk are so kind and enjoyable to deal with. All the dental assistants do a great job and put me at ease. Dr. Ring is calm and the procedure to reduce sensitivity to my back molar went well." - E. B.

"The best experience I've ever had." - K. Z.

"Dr. Ring, Thank you so much for spending your day off fixing my mangled bicycle accident teeth!  You are the greatest!!!"  - S.T.

"Dear Dr. Ring, Just wanted to thank you for taking care of Bert.  He is doing a lot better eating now.  You are a special lady.  Thanks again." - M. S.

"Thank you for participating in the Rockwood School District's 8th Grade Career Fair.  The valuable information you discussed with our students will assist them as they enter high school and begin to make decisions about career choices.  We are grateful for the generosity of time, knowledge, and expertise you have shared with our 8th graders.  Your participating in our Career Fair has certainly made a difference!"  Rockwood School District

"Your recent visit with our students was an informative and valuable learning experience.  We thank you for taking time from a busy schedule to share your expertise with our students to help make their classroom studies more relevant and meaningful.  Your interest in becoming involved in the educational process is greatly appreciated.  We look forward to working with you again."  Rockwood School District

"Thank you so much for coming to our Kindergarten class for a visit!  We really enjoyed the video and asking you questions!  We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule!"  Mrs. Growe's Kindergarten class

"Dear Dr. Ring, I just want to take this opportunity to thank you for your lovely visit at the Jewish Center for the Aged.  The presentation was very informative and the hands-on activities were excellent.  The residents thoroughly enjoyed the program and look forward to seeing you in the near future."  Betsy M., activity assistant day service program

"Dear Dr. Ring, I wanted to take the time out to tell you about a recent experience I had with your office.  After years of not going to the Dentist because of previous bad experiences when I was younger, a friend of mine at work recommended I see you.  I reluctantly called and Karen immediately made me comfortable and set up an appointment, she greeted me that day and remembered our conversation which really set me at ease.  Crystal who was my hygienist that day was nothing short of amazing the way she treated me, she was extremely professional with a very caring demeanor explaining to me everything she was doing and answering all my questions with a genuine tone that I'm sure just does not happen everywhere, because I've experienced the opposite.  You have a very fine staff who in their own caring way have made me realize again that going to the dentist is easy, it's finding a good one with such a great staff that is hard.  I believe I have found one with your office."  - K. J.

"Thank you for making my experience in your office a pleasant one.  I was afraid of what could or would happen but didn't.  Thank you for taking time and having the patience with me.  I hope that some day I hope I can return the favor.  And maybe some one will help you like you helped me.  Again I thank you for your patience and kindness."- R. C.

"Everyone on staff is very kind and always in a good mood."

"Very friendly and the office is open and bright." - S. S.

"The experience was fast, efficient and friendly...and pain free."

"Excellent care and compassion. Crystal did an excellent job and made the cleaning relatively painless and all of the care I received for my cavities was exceptional. Despite my intense fear of the dentist's chair, the experience was virtually painless and certainly much less traumatic than I had expected - thank you!" - E. F.

"It's the staff ... everyone is wonderful."

"Dr. Julie Ring is the best dentist in the St. Louis area! I have been going to her for two years and have only had to go for routine cleanings. My sister and dad have been in for more severe dental work and both agreed that Dr. Ring made them feel completely comfortable with little pain. Her assistants, hygienists, and entire staff are amazing!"

"All the staff is very friendly at Generation Dental, but most important, they really know there business. I had an old filling redone and it feels perfectly normal. One assistant gave me the shot and did a great job. Then Dr. Ring drilled it out, great job. Another assistant put the filling in, great job. And I love it that they are all women, in this man's world. Thanks." - V. K.

 

"Dr. Ring and her staff are professional, caring and courteous. I feel very comfortable in her care."

 

 "Always great care." - V.V.

 

 

"Exceptional!!! Clean facility. Nice staff. Easy new patient process." - A.M